Admissions Calendar

Bhutan's First and Only A+ Accredited Institution      Inspiring Education in Bhutan

Admission Calendar 2018

Dates subject to change. Check www.rtc.bt for the latest announcements.

DateActivities
29th January,  Monday - Bhutan Higher Secondary Education Certificate (BHSEC) results declared.
13th February, Tuesday - RTC Academic Scholarship declared.
15th February, Thursday - Admissions open for regular students.
26th February, Monday - RTC-BOC Sports Scholarship Announcement.
1st March, Thursday - Admissions open for Continuing Education students.
5th March, Monday - Last date for submission of RTC Academic Scholarships.

9th March, Friday

- RTC- Academic Scholarship selection and announcement.

- Offer letters send to RTC-Academic Scholarship awardees.

- WWF train legacy scholarship announcement.

17th March, Saturday - Last date for submission for RTC-BOC Scholarship.
23rd March, Friday

- Selection and announcement of RTC BOC scholarship awardees.

- Offer letters sent to RTC-BOC Scholarship awardees.

24th March, Saturday

- RTC-YDF and Comfutura Foundation scholarships announcement.

Last date of submission for WWF Train legacy scholarship.

31st March, Saturday - Short listing of WWF Scholarship candidates.
2nd April, Monday - Interview for shortlisted candidates of WWF scholarship.
9th April, Monday - Selection and Announcement of WWF train legacy scholarship awardees(Tentative).
12th April, Thursday - Last date of submission for RTC-YDF need based and Comfutura Foundation scholarships.
19th April, Thursday - Selection interview for RTC-YDF Need based scholarship.
25th April Wednesday

- Announcement for selected RTC-YDF Need based Scholarship.

- Offer letters sent to RTC-YDF scholarship awardees.

1st June, Friday - Last date for payment of balance fees for admitted students.